Committee Members

Brazoswood Class of 1979

Reunion Committee Members

 

Belinda Markwardt Edge
Event Coordination
979-388-4526
belindaedge@yahoo.com

Yvette Martinez Mobley
Food & Beverage/Music
979-297-8242
ymobley1@gmail.com

Mitch Mardis
In charge of fun!
979-297-7299
mitch.mardis@sunbeltsupply.com

Donna Rosatti Mardis
Theme/Decorations
979-297-7299
d_mardis@hotmail.com

Nancy Norsworthy Terry
Event Detail
979-529-7377
nancy.terry27@hotmail.com

Teresa Stroud Williams
Theme/Decorations
979-480-0440
twill1961.tsw@hotmail.com

Chris Waples
Website/Class Communications
770-631-8707
chris@brazoswood79.com

 Jacque Rudder Tobin
Memorial Event Details
979-230-6941
jacque9@comcast.net
Lori Brown
Lodging/Classmate Database
979-255-0702
rivervalleytx@gmail.com

Terry Jones McAlister
Event Detail
979-299-9599
terry@abctxgulfcoast.org