Kelli Walton Pisciotti

Profile Updated: September 16, 2020
Residing In: East Stroudsburg, PA USA
Occupation: homemaker/mom/volunteer
Children: Nicholas, born 1985; Hayley, born 1996; Logan, born 1997

Kaleb, Kylie, Gabby and Garrett (Nicholas and Jen's kids)

What years did you attend Brazoswood?

All four years

In which school activities did you participate at Brazoswood?

Drill Team
Journalism Staff - Yearbook or paper

What are your memories of high school?

Good times! Pizza after football games, hanging out at Dunbar Park, drill team summer camps and two-a-day practices, Journalism State Conventions in Austin! Good friends and lots of fun!

Did you ever skip school?

Several times until Slade caught me at Pizza Hut during lunch!

Did you have any nicknames after high school?

Kaycee James (when I worked at KWIC/KJET in Beaumont as a dj)

What did you do right after high school?

Nothing major - went to BC and worked at The Facts for a while. Eventually went to work full time at First State Bank of Clute.

Where else have you lived?

Moved to Dallas (85), Philadelphia PA (early 93), Mount Laurel NJ (late 93), Minneapolis MN (95), Chicago IL (97), Westfield NJ (98), Plainfield NJ (99), Commerce Twp MI (02), Richmond VA (04), Atlanta GA (05), Pinckney MI (07), Denville NJ (09), Flanders NJ (14), Chicago IL (15), Bellvue WA (16), East Stroudsburg PA (17)

Clare County, MI (03-17) ~ owned a vacation cabin on Doc and Tom Lake

What did you always want to do that you haven’t done yet?

Write ... working on it...

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Hike, golf, read, knit, write, travel

What is your favorite book?

Black, Red, White Trilogy by Ted Dekker

What is your favorite movie?

The Highlander

Biggest thing you would do differently if you went back to your time at BHS?

Study harder! Seriously!


A lot has happened, yet sometimes it seems like yesterday we were Seniors!

I have moved a bit - so I have gotten good at painting rooms, stripping wallpaper, spackling, get the idea. I really enjoy it and plan to start stripping and refinishing some furniture this summer.

Anyway, I've been very fortunate to have gotten to travel quite a bit.

I have discovered I like cold weather! I don't miss humidity at all.

The kids are awesome! Nicholas married a girl he met at college, and they have four kiddos. Hayley graduated May 2018 and Logan graduated 2019. I completed my Bachelors in Communications in May 2020. (Still deciding what I want to be when I grow up.)

Kelli's Latest Interactions

Feb 10, 2023 at 3:33 AM
Feb 10, 2022 at 3:33 AM
Feb 10, 2021 at 3:33 AM
Feb 10, 2020 at 3:35 AM
Feb 10, 2019 at 3:33 AM
Feb 10, 2018 at 3:33 AM
Feb 10, 2017 at 3:33 AM
Feb 10, 2016 at 3:33 AM
Feb 10, 2015 at 3:33 AM
Posted: Mar 08, 2014 at 11:00 PM
Logan, Nicholas, Kelli, Hayley, Marty and Ranger
June 2008
Posted: Mar 08, 2014 at 11:00 PM
Standing on Doc and Tom Lake - New Years Day 2009
Posted: Mar 08, 2014 at 11:00 PM
Canoeing at Mio, MI
Posted: Dec 16, 2013 at 11:09 PM